Company Profile

Company is located at Qizhan Town, Yinzhou District, Ningbo city, 25km from Ningbo Lishe Airport, 5km form Ningbo Binhai Industrial District, beautiful scenery and convenient transportation.The company is established on the basis of Ningbo Xingxin Metal Product Factory (founded in 1995) and developed as a professional automobile pile manufacturing new high-tech enterprise. Company area: 19000m²; plant area: 17500m².

Company products:Manufacturing and development of automobile stainless steel bellows assembly and metal pipe fittings.Company now has 10 CNC full-auto pipe benders, 2 big brazier furnace production lines, 9 various hydraulic internal molding machines (machinable maximum length of 1.5 meters and diameter¢10~¢80), a 800T hydraulic water machine, a full-auto lazer welding; 30 various matching pipe forming machines; company is equipped with R&D and processing center. Company’s water swelling bellows equipment and technology are currently in the industry leading. Company now is designing and establishing complex lab.

Company focus on philosophy of scientific and technological innovation, quality guarantee, keep improving, customer satisfaction, focus on bellows area, tries to become leading manufacturer of automobile stainless steel bellows fittings and assembly, and system service solution provider.

 

2+

advantages

Customization: We have a strong R & D team that can develop and produce products based on drawings or samples provided by customers.
Cost:We have two manufacturing plants. Factory direct sales, good quality and low price.
Quality: We have our own laboratory and advanced testing equipment in the industry to ensure product quality.
Diversity: We have a variety of manufacturing processes such as pipe belt molding, welding, stainless steel corrugated molding, and elbows, which can meet the development and production of products of different shapes, different sizes, and different materials.
Capacity: Our annual output exceeds 2600 tons, which can meet the needs of customers with different purchase volumes.
Service: We are based on high-grade and high-end markets, our products meet international standards, and are mainly exported to Europe, America, Japan and other countries.
Transport: We are only 35 kilometers from Beilun Port and the exit is very convenient.

customization

quality

capacity

service

transportation

公司简介

公司位于宁波市鄞州区瞻岐镇湾后,距离宁波栎社机场25公里,宁波滨海工业区5公里,周边风景幽美;交通便利。 公司是在宁波兴鑫金属制品厂(1995年成立)的发展基础上成立的专门生产汽车管件的高新技术企业。公司面积:19000m²; 厂房面积:17500m²。

公司主要产品为:汽车用不锈钢波纹管总成和金属管路件的制造和开发。现有CNC全自动弯管件10台、大型钎焊炉流水线2台,各种规格水压内成型机9台(可加工最大长度1.5米和直径¢10~¢80),800T液压水胀机1台、全自动激光焊1台;各种配套管路成型机30多台;公司内部配有研发和加工中心。公司水胀波纹管设备和技术目前都处于行业前端。目前在设计和成立综合实验室。

公司专注于科技创新、质量为先、精益求精、客户满意的理念,专注于在波纹管领域的特长,努力打造成为汽车不锈钢波纹管件和总成制造的领头军和系统服务方案解决商。

 

0

我们的优势

定制: 我们有强大的研发团队,可以根据客户提供的图纸或样品开发和生产产品。
成本: 我们有两家制造工厂。厂家直销,物美价廉。
质量: 我们有自己的实验室和行业内先进的检测设备,保证产品质量;
多样性: 我们具有管带成型、焊接、不锈钢波纹成型、弯管等多种制造工艺,可以满足不同形状,不同大小,不同材质的产品的开发和生产。
产能: 我们年产量超2600多吨,可以满足不同采购量客户的需求。
服务: 我们立足高品位及高端市场,产品符合国际标准,主要出口欧美、日本等国家
运输: 我们距离北仑港仅35公里,出口非常方便。

定制

品质

能力

服务

装运